merchantposa.blogg.se

Diablo 2 lod fireclaw druid build
Diablo 2 lod fireclaw druid build










diablo 2 lod fireclaw druid build

well, redundant/unnecessary when you can put out physical dmg plus 500-1000 cold/magic dmg every 5 frames, and leech from undead while doing it. And, the azurewrath sure makes fireclaws seem pretty. I have begun to think of that build as kinda boring though, as I kept reading. I also have read SSoG's guide to The Kodiak, and that was my big inspiration initially. I thought that it relied on a (now fixed) bugged synergy btw the molten boulder charges in the Stone rw armor, to allow for stronger synergy with the FC skill, while still permitting investment in skills like WB and Maul.ĭo you think that build is still viable? And, is a low investment in fireclaws worthwhile? So far I'm leaning towards 1 pt or heavy synergy/investment (or go home).

diablo 2 lod fireclaw druid build

I actually did read your guide, and it sounded cool. i don't think the english version still exists online but someone put it in german and french at some point Radio i have the skills figured out somehow if you're interested in my build.












Diablo 2 lod fireclaw druid build